School Holidays

Saturday 26 June – Sunday 11 July

Entertain the kids these school holidays with free kids entertainment, discos & more!

Face Painting + balloon artists 11am – 2pm:
Saturday 26th June, Sunday 27th June, Tuesday 29th, Wednesday 30th June, Thursday 1st July, Saturday 3rd July, Sunday 4th July, Tuesday 6th July, Wednesday 7th July, Thursday 8th, Saturday 10th, Sunday 11th July

Neon discos on the rink
Thursday 1st July 6pm – 7pm
Thursday 8th July 6pm – 7pm

Have some fun on the rink and skate to disco music, with plenty of games and prizes to be won!

Ice Skating Performances
Sunday 4th  at 4:45pm, 5:45pm
Monday 5th, Tuesday 6th, Wednesday 7th July at 12:45pm, 1:45pm
Friday 9th, Saturday 10th July at 4:45pm, 5:45pm

Plus, catch our magical snow showers every hour!

Close